VIRTUAL VISITS & WORKSHOPS
2020-2021

Upcoming Events

Tue, Nov 17
Online Event
Parent and Counselor Chat with Dr. Sheffield
6:30-7:30 pm
Share
Tue, Dec 15
Online Event
Closing Out the College Application
3-4 pm
Share
Time is TBD
Online
Developing and Solidifying Your College List
Share
Time is TBD
Online
Individual Call with Dr. Sheffield
Share

Past Events

Tue, Oct 27
Online Event
FAFSA Workshop
6-7 pm
Share
Thu, Oct 22
Online Event
Parent and Counselor Chat with Dr. Sheffield
6:30-7:30 pm
Share
Tue, Oct 20
Online Event
Emory University Virtual Visit
2:30-4 pm
Share
Thu, Oct 15
Online Event
Tufts University Virtual Visit
2:30-4 pm
Share
Wed, Oct 14
Online Event
Writing a Great College Essay
3-4 pm
Share
Tue, Oct 13
Online Event
UGA Virtual Visit
2:30-4 pm
Share
Thu, Oct 01
Online
Georgia College Virtual Tour
Share
Tue, Sep 29
Online Event
Trinity College Virtual Tour
Share
Tue, Sep 15
Online Event
Berea College Virtual Tour
Share

Contact Us

678-609-3463
825 Virginia Park Circle NE, Atlanta, GA 30306 

Connect With Us

  • Twitter
  • w-facebook
  • Instagram Basic Black

Thank You

College AIM programming is made possible by the generous contributions of many individuals as well as support from The Marcus Foundation, the Community Foundation for Greater Atanta, United Way of Greater Atlanta, The Homestead Foundation, AEC Trust, Mailchimp, Creature Comforts, Blake's on the Park, and Lueder, Larkin & Hunter. 
 

© 2020 College AIM